Reviews


Average Rating:

60 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great service

First class food and delivery
placed by Jason Cooke on the 13th June 2018



12" munchy box

Delicious! The pakoras melted in your mouth the donner meat was so fresh it just fell apart. As ways the chicken tikka was to die for and the chicken chaat was Devine!
placed by Jacklyn Smith on the 11th June 2018



Great Food

Food is always good, used Kukd for a few months and had no issues. Easy to order what you want and has been 100% reliable so far.
placed by John McGowan on the 20th May 2018



Natural Spice Bonnybridge

Ordered food using Kukd app quickly n simply. Paid with PayPal so no hassle. Got confirmation e-mails from both immediately receipting payment and confirming expected pick up time. Went to Natural Spice and order was just completed and waiting for me. Very tasty. Excellent service altogether.
placed by Iain Bryce on the 15th May 2018



Fantastic food

Everything I've had from Natural Spice had been amazing. Even when you go into the shop it's always a friendly atmosphere and you're made so welcome. Food is top quality and fantastic value for money. Cannot recommend them enough.
placed by Jacklyn Smith on the 27th April 2018



Delicious!!

As always, the food from the natural spice was perfection. I wouldn’t ever go elsewhere. Their food is always so freshly made too
placed by Anonymous on the 11th April 2018



Realy tasty

My takeaway from here last night as always was realy good . Great value for the money which always helps the taste . Gold box fed two for dinner and plenty left for lunch the following day . Defo not my last time eating from here.
placed by Alistair Kilpatrick on the 22nd March 2018



Terrific

Placed order online. Was ready for pick up and pizzas are the best around
placed by Kevin Mccafferty on the 16th March 2018



Very happy

Very happy with my order from natural spice, fast and definitely tasty.
placed by Ashley Rogan on the 14th March 2018



Monday night takeaway

We ordered the grill box which on the whole was nice but the lamb was quite tough as was some of the chicken on the bone, the biryani was ok, had answeetnes to it and had sweetcorn! Thought it should have had peas but there u go, other food we have ordered has been lovely though so probably a one off
placed by Pamela Mckirdy on the 6th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.