Reviews


Average Rating:

60 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent

Been going to here for some time now and never had any problems would highly recommend especially the South Indian garlic chicken is amazing thanks
placed by murray brown on the 13th December 2018



Tasty Food

Excellent local take away. Food is always well cooked and tasty. Great portion sizes as well.
placed by L McColl on the 7th December 2018



Very pleased

As usual food excellent quick delivery.. the service on delivery very pleasant..
placed by Jane Boyd on the 29th November 2018



Tasty

Always really happy with an order from natural spice
placed by Ashley Rogan on the 9th November 2018



Chicken tikka Korma

Delicious as always. Korma sauce was lovely and creamy!
placed by Jacklyn Smith on the 26th October 2018



Natural Spice Bonnybridge

Ordered Vegetable Pakora Mixed Pakora Chicken Jaipuri and Peshwari Nan. Everything delicious as always. Delivery drivers always polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
placed by Elizabeth Johnston on the 25th October 2018



Natural Spice Bonnybridge

Ordered a golden box set meal. Excellent food, delivered quickly by friendly staff. Used this service before and will do so again. Highly recommended
placed by Iain Bryce on the 19th October 2018



Natural spice

Ordered same menu as last week as I enjoyed it so much added extra onto menu. Value for money is great service as usual great quick delivery and food still hot... 10/10
placed by Jane Boyd on the 26th September 2018



Food & service

The food was fantastic deffo will be ordering again it's my first time ordering I got a king prawn masalada and nan bread chicken pokora and kebab calzone.. the delivery service the guy was very pleasant. Only down fall when I placed my order on line I required coriander on my nan bread I did not know it was £1 extra as it did not add onto my online bill it was only when the delivery guy came and says my bill was £1 more I did not mind as the food was fantastic and very fresh x
placed by Jane Boyd on the 19th September 2018



Great!

Very quick delivery, food was warm & tasted grewt! Will order again thanks!
placed by Vicky Cornwell on the 19th September 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.