Reviews


Average Rating:

53 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Natural spice

Ordered same menu as last week as I enjoyed it so much added extra onto menu. Value for money is great service as usual great quick delivery and food still hot... 10/10
placed by Jane Boyd on the 26th September 2018



Food & service

The food was fantastic deffo will be ordering again it's my first time ordering I got a king prawn masalada and nan bread chicken pokora and kebab calzone.. the delivery service the guy was very pleasant. Only down fall when I placed my order on line I required coriander on my nan bread I did not know it was £1 extra as it did not add onto my online bill it was only when the delivery guy came and says my bill was £1 more I did not mind as the food was fantastic and very fresh x
placed by Jane Boyd on the 19th September 2018



Great!

Very quick delivery, food was warm & tasted grewt! Will order again thanks!
placed by Vicky Cornwell on the 19th September 2018



Food and service

First time I got delivery and what I ordered king prawn masalada it was amazing deffo will be ordering again.. the delivery guy was very pleasant
placed by Jane Boyd on the 17th September 2018



Good

Really enjoy the Nan bread do nice food and great service
placed by Khadija Ahmed on the 14th September 2018



Pizza

Great pizza as always. Definitely not shy in toppings!
placed by Jacklyn Smith on the 10th September 2018



Great service

Great food and delivery was before the allocated time.
placed by Craig Tennant on the 20th August 2018



Another great order

Excellent food and speedy delivery as always! Thank you!
placed by Danielle Hammond on the 17th August 2018



Excellent

Speedy home delivery, food was piping hot and very yummy! Would recommend!
placed by Danielle Hammond on the 17th August 2018



Disappointment

The cheese burger was not good just a burger with cheese no salad or relish. I’ll just stick to ordering the pizza as that’s was only good!
placed by Khadija Ahmed on the 6th August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.